The Big Dogs

Karen Smith
President & Shareholder
Russell Hooker
Executive Vice President & Shareholder

(713) 881-9313
russ@nova401k.com


More About Russ
Steve Vest
Vice President & Shareholder

(713) 881-9311
steve@nova401k.com


More About Steve
Arasely Valdez
Practice Manager & Shareholder

(713) 881-9315
arasely@nova401k.com


More About Arasely
Nathan Cooley
Marketing Director & Shareholder

(469) 726-3314
ncooley@nova401k.com


More About Nathan
J.K. Nowiejski
ERISA Attorney & Shareholder

(480) 621-6620
jnowiejski@nova401k.com


More About J.K.
Dawn Carr
Retirement Consultant & Shareholder

(713) 881-9377
dcarr@nova401k.com


More About Dawn
Cameron Barghi
Retirement Consultant & Shareholder

(713) 881-9338
cbarghi@nova401k.com


More About Cameron
Craig Hoffman
Attorney & Senior Consultant

More About Nova 401(k) Associates

We Get It. We Listen. We Communicate.